Palace Twin Theatre
823 Fifth Avenue
Antigo, WI 54409
715-627-0222

SHOWTIMESPRINT

A BEAUTIFUL DAY IN THE NEIGHBORHOOD

Wed, Dec 11
6:00 8:00

FROZEN II

Wed, Dec 11
5:45 7:45
Thu, Dec 12
5:30 7:45
Fri, Dec 13
7:00 9:15
Sat, Dec 14
7:00 9:15
Sun, Dec 15
3:30 5:30 7:45
Mon, Dec 16
5:30 7:45
Tue, Dec 17
3:30 5:30 7:45
Wed, Dec 18
5:30 7:45

COMING ATTRACTIONS

JUMANJI: THE NEXT LEVEL

Thu, Dec 12
7:30
Fri, Dec 13
9:00
Sat, Dec 14
3:30 9:00
Sun, Dec 15
7:30
Mon, Dec 16
7:30
Tue, Dec 17
3:15 5:30 7:30
Wed, Dec 18
7:30
Thu, Dec 19
5:00

JUMANJI: THE NEXT LEVEL 3D

Thu, Dec 12
5:30
Fri, Dec 13
7:00
Sat, Dec 14
7:00
Sun, Dec 15
3:15 5:30
Mon, Dec 16
5:30
Wed, Dec 18
5:30

STAR WARS: THE RISE OF SKYWALKER

Thu, Dec 19
7:30
Fri, Dec 20
8:30
Sat, Dec 21
8:30
Sun, Dec 22
7:00

STAR WARS: THE RISE OF SKYWALKER 3D

Thu, Dec 19
6:00
Fri, Dec 20
6:30
Sat, Dec 21
2:00 6:30
Sun, Dec 22
2:00 5:00